There are three Default Email Messages that are used for sending automated messages or messages triggered by traveler actions.
1. Message sent with invitation
This will be sent:
- when an invited person requests an invitation on a Private Trip
- the planner clicks SEND INVITE from Manage People
- a traveler enters their email at https://youli.io
2. Message emailed after registration and shown on the Trip Page until Payment is made
This will be sent to travelers who register, whether they do so from a public trip or based on receiving an invitation email and clicking the call to action button in the footer.
3. Message sent if declined
This will be sent to travelers who decline to attend after receiving an invitation email and clicking the NO button in the footer.